Business - Including Accounting, Business Adminstration, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, & Management

Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 4,600 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,500 journals and nearly 10,000 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. This scholarly collection offers unmatched full text coverage of information in many areas of academic study including: animal science, anthropology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields. Academic Search Complete offers critical information from many sources unique to this massive collection. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 journals.

Regional Business News incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers, and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Included in this database are Arizona Business, Business North Carolina, Crain's New York Business (and other Crain Communications editions), Des Moines Business Record, Enterprise Salt Lake City, Fort Worth Business Press, Orange County Business Journal, Westchester County Business Journal, etc.

Business Source Premier is industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Business Source Premier contains full text from the world's top management and marketing journals including Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, Administrative Science Quarterly, Academy of Management Journal, Academy of Management Review, Industrial & Labor Relations Review, Journal of Management Studies, Journal of Marketing Management, Journal of Marketing Research (JMR), Journal of Marketing, Journal of International Marketing, etc. The database also includes other sources of full text information such as country economic reports from the EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group and CountryWatch and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. Business Source Premier provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922, including Academy of Management Journal is available back to 1958, Accounting Review to 1926, Administrative Science Quarterly to 1956, California Management Review to 1958, Industrial & Labor Relations Review to 1947, Journal of Accounting Research to 1963, Journal of Finance to 1946, Journal of Marketing to 1936, Journal of Marketing Research (JMR) to 1964, Management Science to 1954, Operations Research to 1956, etc. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. Business Source Premier contains PDF images for the great majority of journals; many of these PDF's are native (searchable) or scanned-in-color. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost.

Corporate ResourceNet is designed to meet the diverse information needs of today's companies. This database contains full text articles from nearly 1,200 quality magazines and journals. The database includes full text sources ranging from general publications such as Fortune and Money to trade publications such as American Demographics, Chemical Week, Electronic Business and Restaurant Hospitality. The collection of titles includes top management journals such as Academy of Management Executive, California Management Review, and Harvard Business Review. In addition, this database also includes detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. Many full text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF, or scanned-in-color. Full text information in this database dates as far back as 1984.

MasterFILE Premier provides full text for more than 1,750 general periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues, and much more. In addition to the full text, this database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,400 titles. This database features: 5,000 full text Magill Book Reviews, nearly 500 full text reference books including the World Almanac & Book of Facts; full text from 85,827 biographies, 105,789 full text primary source documents, American Heritage Dictionary, 4th Edition and an Image Collection of 285,912 photos, maps and flags. MasterFILE Premier offers PDF backfiles as far back as 1975 for key publications including American Libraries, Foreign Affairs, History Today, Judaism, Library Journal and National Review.

LEXIS-NEXIS Academic covers top news, general news topics, and news transcripts; foreign language news sources; company, industry, and market news; legal news; company financial information; general medical and health topics and medical abstracts; accounting, auditing, and tax information; law reviews; federal case law; U.S. Code; and state legal research. Most of the titles on LEXIS-NEXIS Academic are available in full text, with a limited number available in abstract form. Some examples of information you can find in LEXIS-NEXIS Academic: Profiles and reports on the world's major public and private companies. Full-text of EDGAR filings from 1991 as well as annual and quarterly reports and proxy statements of more than 4,000 US companies, filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission since 1987. Full-text English-language news from the world's major newspapers, magazines, and trade publications. Non-English major newspapers, magazines, and trade publications. News wires TV and radio broadcast transcripts Web Blogs