Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Mathematics and Computer Science LibGuide: Articles

Suggested Databases for Mathematics and Computer Science

These are suggested databases for finding articles on Mathematics and Computer Science . For help with searching, or using the databases, refer to the online tutorial Finding Articles.

Academic Search Complete

Source for scholarly and popular journal articles in the social sciences, humanities, education, and general science.

ERIC – EBSCOHost

Provides access to education literature and resources. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index

JStor

JSTOR archives journals in many disciplines.  (Do an “advanced search” and choose “Mathematics” or “Statistics” as your discipline)

A full listing of the library’s databases is available at http://kml.uindy.edu/databases

Search

Chat Reference Help

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Chat is available Mon- Fri 12pm-4pm

Ask A Librarian

Text Us

317-494-7565 (Available: M-F 12pm to 4:00 pm)

Email Form

Library assistance via email, response typically within one business day

Call Us

317-788-2100 (Reference Librarian) Available Monday-Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm
317-788-3268 (General Assistance) Available during our regular hours.

Visit Us

Reference consultation available Monday-Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm
General assistance available during our regular hours.